Faculty & Staff

Principal:  Jennifer Neal

Office:  Kim McElroy, Tera Gallup, Brittany Brown

Counselor:  Robin Little

Teacher Trainer:  Gena Ballard

Reading Specialist:  Nancy Bond, Sharon Downing, Gaitha Crews

Pre-Kindergarten:  Beverly Jackson, Karen Calvert, Tiffany Ramer

Kindergarten:  Deanna Richison, Sarah Hannon, Lisa Myers, Jesseka Womack, April Sullivan

1st Grade:  Paula Byars, Diana Krueger, Jamie Manns, Leah Lesley, Milee Stites

2nd Grade:  Katie Morgan, Marybelle Franklin, David Myers, Tammy Sullivan, Ronnie Davis, Jacque McGertt

3rd Grade:  Audrey Smith, Dottie Hays, Trish Thorman, Heather Leka, Joy Crow

4th Grade:  Alecia Mitchell, Dawn DeBock, Tina Shanks, Autumn Williams, Kelly Berry

Nurse:  Tammy Smith

Specialty Teachers:  Eve Newton, Brittany Howard, Heather Holmes, Sylvia Bagby, Ross Thorman

Support:  Laura Jackson, Elaine Robinson, Bethany Gallagher, Melissa Southwick, Tyra Harris, Debbie Hale, DeeDee Burwell, Rochelle Pearson, Claudette Richardson, Shelly Graham, Vivian LeBlanc, Holly Dagley, Pat Harris, Lorraine Hill, Betty Brinkley

Custodial:  Matt LeGrand, Lori Reed-Allen, Jesse Johnson, Mike Weaver

Cafeteria:  Candis Brown, Margaret Payne, Terry Fisher, Toni Rucker, Tanya Leiting, Delaney Maxey, Teresa Norberg

District Calendar

Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather


Temperature: 32.94˚F

Current Conditon: Clear

Wind Speeds: 3.86mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Contact Information

Okmulgee Primary School
1003 North Okmulgee Street
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447
Phone: 918-758-2030
Fax: 918-758-2088

Community Survey

We invite everyone to fill out this survey to help improve our community and our school.

Please click HERE to answer the survey questions. Thank you for your time!! #GODOGS